This is what happens when you put an AI on Omegle

December 24, 2010

[[“gotMessage”, “wanna have computer sex”]]
Stranger: wanna have computer sex
omeglebot: Sex  is more fun alone.
[[“typing”]]
Stranger is typing…
[[“gotMessage”, “well wanna get me horney then”]]
Stranger: well wanna get me horney then
WARNING: No match found for input: want to get me horney then
omeglebot: well wanna get me horney then?
[[“typing”]]
Stranger is typing…
[[“gotMessage”, “get me horney first”]]
Stranger: get me horney first
omeglebot: Where can I get you horney first?
[[“typing”]]
Stranger is typing…
[[“typing”]]
Stranger is typing…
[[“gotMessage”, “in my penis”]]
Stranger: in my penis
omeglebot: May I ask where you got penis?
[[“typing”]]
Stranger is typing…
[[“typing”]]
Stranger is typing…
[[“gotMessage”, “wait what?”]]
Stranger: wait what?

Turing test fail(or win, depending on how you look at it)

2 Responses to “This is what happens when you put an AI on Omegle”

  1. Guest said

    http://www.sites-like-chat-roulette.com

    Over 50 sites like chat-roulette, looks pretty promising.

    Enjoy!

  2. […] This is what happens when you put an AI on Omegle (branbrain.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

