A list of some sort

December 19, 2010

I’ve been home for Winter break for about a week.Today, I was slightly bored , and so I decided to look through the desk drawer in my room where I store ideas for future projects. I opened it…

And this came out.

The problem is, I have no idea what this is. It has no label or explanation. Just that chart.

A few things:

  • I’m sure that I was the one who wrote it
  • It’s actually white paper, the white balance on the camera is just kind of weird
  • It’s written in black ballpoint pen on the kind of paper we use for our printer. No detectable invisible ink.
  • “Shutdown -h now” is a linux command to turn the computer off. So maybe this is some some strange way of mapping one command to another?
  • There’s nothing else wriiten on the page, or on the other side.

So, any ideas?

Leave a Reply

